St John's CE (VA) J and I School

Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2021/2022

HOLIDAY

School Closes 3.15pm

(Last day of school)

School re-opens 8.50am

(First day back)

AUTUMN TERM

 2021

 

Tuesday 7th September

(Monday 6th Sept training day)

AUTUMN HALF-TERM 2021

Thursday 21st October

(Friday 22nd October training day)

Monday 1st November

 

CHRISTMAS

2021

Friday 17th December

Tuesday 4th January

 

SPRING HALF-TERM

2022

Friday 18th February

 

Tuesday 1st March

(Monday 28th Feb training day)

EASTER

2022

Friday 8th April

Monday 25th April

MAY DAY

2022

Friday 29th April

Tuesday 3rd May

SPRING BANK

2022

Thursday 26th May

(Friday 27th May training day)

Monday 6th June

SUMMER

2022

Friday 22nd July

(Monday 25th July training Day

Tuesday 26th July Jubilee B/H)

 

 

Academic Year 2022/2023

HOLIDAY

School Closes 3.15pm

(Last day of school)

School Re-opens 8.50am

(First day back)

AUTUMN TERM

 2022

 

Tuesday 6th September

(Monday 5th Sept training day)

AUTUMN HALF-TERM 2022

Thursday 20th October

(Friday 21st October training day)

Monday 31st October

 

CHRISTMAS

2022

Friday 16th December

Tuesday 3rd January

 

SPRING HALF-TERM

2023

Thursday 9th February

(Friday 10th February training day)

Monday 20th February

 

EASTER

2023

Friday 31st March

Monday 17th April

MAY DAY

2023

Friday 28th April

Tuesday 2nd May

SPRING BANK

2023

Friday 26th May

 

Monday 5th June

 

SUMMER

2023

Friday 21st July

(Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July training days)

 

 

Fieldhead, Off Leymoor Road, GOLCAR, Huddersfield, HD7 4QQ

01484 644444

office@stjohnsji.co.uk