Holiday Dates

 

 Academic Year 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

First Day

Half Term

Last Day

First Day

Half Term

Last Day

First Day

Half Term

Last Day

Tues 3 Sept

 

Mon 28 Oct to Fri 1 Nov

inclusive

Fri 20 Dec

 

 

 

Mon 6 Jan

Mon 17 Feb to Fri 21 Feb inclusive

Fri 3 Apr

Mon 20 April

Mon 25 May to Fri 29 May inclusive

Fri 17 July

Mon 2 Sept

TD1

Fri 27 Sept

TD2

 

 

Fri 14 Feb

TD3

 

 

Mon 1 June

TD4

Mon 20 Jul

TD5

Note: Monday 4 May 2020 will also be a Bank Holiday.

The scheduled date for elections is Thursday 7 May 2020 when school will remain open.