St John's CE (VA) J and I School

Our Governing Body


Our governors are widely involved with the school in several ways. As well as being linked to a class, they have their own subject areas and responsibilities. Please click on the links below for further information on our Governors.

Instrument of Governors

Meeting Attendance 2020/21

Governor Class Links

Register of Business Interests for School Governors

Governing Body Membership list of Committees

Latest Full Governing Body Minutes

Governing Body Recruitment Meeting


Fieldhead, Off Leymoor Road, GOLCAR, Huddersfield, HD7 4QQ

01484 644444